Free Tuition

EU citizens and citizens of Liechtenstein, Iceland, Switzerland and Norway are automatically eligible for free tuition. This also applies to students from other countries who have Danish residency.


Several educations have free tuition for EU/EEA citizens.

Citizens from other countries, who are not eligible for free tuition, have to pay for the education.

These educations have free tuition for EU/EEA Citizens:

AP Degrees
Marketing Management
Financial Management
Entrepreneur and Design Manager(E-designer)
Multimedia Design and Communication

Bachelor Degrees
Web Development
International Sales and Marketing Management




  • Ildikó Antal
    Ildikó Antal
    Director, IBA International & Confucius Institute